top of page

Who Am I?

Updated: Apr 5, 2021



Hello, my name is Nyece and I suffer from anxiety.


I also, overthink, accuse, and don't understand anything. It's hard to go through all these emotions by myself, like “Why meee?”


I always have problems like this when my Aunt and I have arguments. I try so hard to be strong, but sometimes I break down. It hurts when no one is there to back me up, and I've been there for them since day one!


But I try to keep my head up and continue moving along with life.


That’s what is so crazy; I keep a smile on my face. All the time. I tell everyone I'm fine. Sometimes I wish I wasn't here in this space, but I think about what's going to happen when I’m gone. That's why I haven't really left yet; because of the people who care about me.


I can't believe I'm expressing my feelings to everyone, but I want to share that if you are going through something, stay strong. There are a lot of people who care about you.


Also, when you are going through a lot of pain, remember there is help and a friend, cousin, sister, brother, etc., to be there for you.


I am fine now, but I know my anxiety may come again and I know I will get through it.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page